CPR011: Promenade, by Community Musk

Released: May 2008.
Cover art/craft by Community Musk
Get out your square dancing shoes, because Community Musk's 'Promenade' EP is here.

Its got five 'sort of new' songs, three of which originally appeared in untweaked form on various 20th project compilations.


  • 1. The Physics of Floating
  • 2. Good Pastures
  • 3. Drifting Away
  • 4. Hide and Seek
  • 5. Ivy's Dream


ALSO BY Community Musk