CPR007: Community Musk, by Community Musk

Released: May 2007. No longer available
Cover art/craft by Community Musk
Just a day before greedy developers plan to aggressively foreclose on the Goon Docks to demolish it and turn it into a golf course, a young teenager named Community Musk finds an old treasure map in his father's attic. Hoping to save their homes from demolition, Community Musk and his friends Data Wang, Chunk Cohen, and Mouth Devereaux run off on a quest to find the secret stash of a legendary 17th century pirate named "One-Eyed" Willie. The young Community Musk finds the entrance to a tunnel in a rundown restaurant that is serving as the hideout for a notorious family of criminals named the Fratellis. When the Fratellis return, Community Musk ?? now joined by Mikey's older brother Brand, his crush Andy Carmichael, and her friend, Stef Steinbrenner ?? are forced to follow the tunnel to escape.


  • 1. Oh Sweet Liberation
  • 2. Records Skippin'
  • 3. Holding On
  • 4. Where The Animals Live
  • 5. Old Friends and New Loves
  • 6. Bag O' Bones
  • 7. Forecast for Failure
  • 8. Time Turns Things Around
  • 9. Into The Woods
  • 10. Coming Home Tonight
  • 11. Iceberg Ahoy!
  • 12. Since I've Gone Away

ALSO BY Community Musk